BEFIKRE Songs Lyrics Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor

Befikre Songs Lyrics

Befikre Songs Lyrics: Befikre is an romantic drama film written, directed, and produced by Aditya Chopra under his Yash Raj Films banner. It stars Ranveer Singh and Vaani Kapoor in lead roles. The songs are composed by Vishal-Shekhar and lyrics are written by Aadi’s favourite Jaideep Sahni. YRF Music holds the music rights.

Befikre Songs Lyrics

  1. Ude Dil Befikre Lyrics (Title Song) | Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor
  2. Labon Ka Karobaar Lyrics – Befikre | Papon, Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor
  3. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi Lyrics – Befikre | Arijit Singh
  4. YOU AND ME Lyrics – Befikre | Nikhil D’Souza, Rachel Varghese
  5. KHULKE DULKE Lyrics – Befikre | Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor
  6. Je T’aime Lyrics – Befikre | Vishal Dadlani, Sunidhi Chauhan

The full music album is yet to release. More lyrics will be added as music releases.

Befikre Movie

Cast & Crew:
Star Cast: Ranveer Singh, Vaani Kapoor
Director / Producer: Aditya Chopra
Story, Screenplay: Aditya Chopra
Dialogues: Aditya Chopra, Sharat Katariya
Director of Photography: Kaname Onoyama
Editor: Namrata Rao
Music: Vishal & Shekhar
Lyrics: Jaideep Sahni

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. November 16, 2016

    […] And Me Lyrics from Befikre: The song is sung by Nikhil D’Souza & Rachel Varghese and composed by Vishal-Shekhar while […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *