Wajah Tum Ho

WAJAH TUM HO Songs Lyrics (2016)  Wajah Tum Ho Songs Lyrics

Wajah Tum Ho Songs Lyrics starring Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary and Rajneesh Duggal. Wajah Tum Ho album is composed by Mithoon, Meet Bros, Gourov Roshin, Komail Shayan and Abhijit Vaghani. T-Series holds the music rights.

Wajah Tum Ho Songs Lyrics

  1. Wajah Tum Ho Lyrics (Title Song) – Mithoon, Tulsi Kumar, Altamash
  2. Dil Ke Paas Lyrics – Wajah Tum Ho | Arijit Singh, Tulsi Kumar
  3. Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga Lyrics – Wajah Tum Ho | Armaan Malik
  4. MAAHI VE Lyrics – Wajah Tum Ho (2016) | Neha Kakkar
  5. Dil Ke Paas (Unplugged) Lyrics – Wajah Tum Ho | Armaan Malik, Tulsi Kumar

The music album is yet to release. More lyrics will be added as music releases.

Wajah Tum Ho Trailer

Wajah Tum Ho (English: You Are The Reason) is a Bollywood crime thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya who previously directed Hate Story 2 & Hate Story 3 and produced by T-Series Films. WTH features Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi and Gurmeet Choudhary in the lead roles. Its story revolves around a live murder committed on television.

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. November 5, 2016

    […] Ve Lyrics: Richa Sharma’s song from film Kaante (2002) is recreated for upcoming film Wajah Tum Ho (2016). This new version is sung by Neha Kakkar and Amit Gupta under music direction of Gourov Roshin. Its […]

  2. November 6, 2016

    […] Pal Dil Ke Paas Unplugged Lyrics from Wajah Tum Ho (2016): The song is sung by Armaan Malik and Tulsi Kumar. It has music recreated by Abhijit Vaghani while […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *