KAABIL LYRICS (2017) – All Songs Lyrics, Quotes Images, Videos | Hrithik Roshan

kaabil lyrics 2017 all songs lyrics hrithik roshan

Kaabil Songs Lyrics, Videos and Trailers starring Hrithik Roshan. Kaabil album has music composed by Rajesh Roshan and lyrics written by Nasir Faraaz while T-Series holds the music rights.

Kaabil Lyrics of All Songs

  1. Kaabil Hoon – Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal
  2. Sara Zamana Haseeno Ka Deewana – Feat. Urvashi Rautela
  3. Kadam Se Kadam Jo Mile – Vishal Dadlani
  4. Kisi Se Pyar Ho Jaye Lyrics –  Jubin Nautiyal
  5. KUCH DIN LYRICS – Kaabil | Jubin Nautiyal
  6. Kaabil Hoon Lyrics (Sad Version) – Jubin Nautiyal | Kaabil

More Lyrics will be added as soon as songs releases!


Kaabil (English: Capable) is an upcoming 2017 Hindi romantic action thriller film directed by Sanjay Gupta, written by Vijay Kumar Mishra and produced by Rakesh Roshan under his banner FilmKraft Productions. The movie features a love story of two blind people played by Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam.

Kaabil – Official

Directed by: Sanjay Gupta

Produced by: Rakesh Roshan

Written by: Vijay Kumar Mishra (Story, Screenplay), Sanjay Masoom (Dialogues)

Star cast: Hrithik Roshan, Hrithik Roshan as Rohan Bhatnagar, Yami Gautam as Sue Bhatnagar, Ronit Roy, Rohit Roy

Director of Photography: Sudeep Chatterjee, Ayananka Bose

Editor: Akiv Ali

Music by: Rajesh Roshan (Songs), Salim–Sulaiman (Background Score)

Lyricist: Nasir Faraaz

Release date: 25 January 2017

For more info: Read Kaabil Wiki

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *