OK JAANU Lyrics – All Songs Lyrics

OK Jaanu lyrics all songs lyrics

Ok Jaanu Lyrics: The background score and album songs both are composed by A. R. Rahman while OK Jaanu dialogues and lyrics are written by legendary writer Gulzar.

Ok Jaanu Lyrics & Videos of All Songs

  1. Ok Jaanu Title TrackA. R. Rahman, Srinidhi Venkatesh
  2. The Humma Lyrics – Badshah, A.R. Rahman
  3. ENNA SONA LYRICS – Arijit Singh
  4. Jee Lein Lyrics – AR Rahman, Gulzar
  5. Kaara Fankaara Lyrics – Hard Kaur, AR Rahman
  6. Saajan Aayo Re Lyrics – Jonita Gandhi, Nakash Aziz, A.R. Rahman
  7. Maula Wa Sallim Lyrics – A.R. Rahman
  8. Sunn Bhavara Lyrics – A.R. Rahman

More Lyrics will be added as soon as songs releases!

OK Jaanu dialogues and lyrics quotes will be added soon.

Ok Jaanu

OK Jaanu (English: OK Darling) is an Indian romantic drama film directed by Shaad Ali and produced by Mani Ratnam and Karan Johar. It is an official remake of Mani Ratnam’s Tamil film OK Kanmani which featured Dulquer Salmaan and Nithya Menen. OK Jaanu stars Aditya Roy Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor in the lead roles.

Ok Jaanu – Official

Directed by: Shaad Ali

Produced by: Maniratnam, Karan Johar

Written by: Mani Ratnam (Story & Screenplay), Gulzar (Dialogues & Lyrics)

Based on: Mani Ratnam’s OK Kanmani

Star cast: Aditya Roy Kapur, Shraddha Kapoor, Leela Samson, Naseeruddin Shah

Director of Photography: Ravi K. Chandran

Editor: A. Sreekar Prasad

Music by: A. R. Rahman

Release date: 13 January 2017

For more info: Read Ok Jaanu Wiki

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *