Tagged: Arijit Singh


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Lyrics: ADHM is a romance drama film written, directed and produced by Karan Johar. It features Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Fawad Khan. The music releases on Sony Music India.The music album is composed by Pritam and songs’ lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.



Shivaay Lyrics of all songs: Shivaay movie’s original soundtrack album of Ajay Devgn starrer film and is composed by Mithoon and lyrics of all songs are penned by Sandeep Srivastava. The music is released on T-Series.